Staff


Leader Call is US on-line autonomous news source creating inside and out investigative news in general society premium.

Chief Editor
Gilbert Burke
editor@leadercall.com

Editors Staff:

Nathaniel Lee
Category: Money
I am an accomplished proficient with 15+ years in exploration, examination and reporting. My experience incorporates: - Designing, building and running Excel dashboard and PowerPoint reports to illumi...
Email: nathaniel.lee@leadercall.com

Ben Goodman
Category: Culture
A few details about myself and my basic qualifications:I am a professional English language expert from the United States. I received my Bachelor’s and Master's Degree in English from the University o...
Email: ben.goodman@leadercall.com

Santiago Ford
Category: Science
I am an experienced professional with 15+ years in research, analysis and reporting. My background includes: - Designing, constructing and running Excel dashboard and PowerPoint reports to inform se...
Email: santiago.ford@leadercall.com

Saul Franklin
Category: Technology
E-distributed, altering, editing, and visual depiction from a sorted out stickler with far reaching information - in addition to clear and strong correspondence, adaptability, and steadfastness. My qu...
Email: saul.franklin@leadercall.com

Kent Norton
Category: Sport
Freelance science writer, specialising in exciting and engaging science communication. I am a native English speaker with a PhD in theoretical physics, meaning my content is both well-written and wel...
Email: kent.norton@leadercall.com

Kenneth Drake
Category: World
I offer 25 years as a first rate manager in corporate, scholarly, and imaginative settings. English is my field of ability (and my local dialect), however specialized composition doesn't upset me. I h...
Email: kenneth.drake@leadercall.com

Donald Newman
Category: Health Care
A couple insights about my fundamental qualifications and myself: I am an expert English dialect master from the United States. I got my Bachelor's and Master's Degree in English from the University o...
Email: donald.newman@leadercall.com

Harold Wilson
Category: USA
E-publishing, editing, proofreading, and graphic design from an organized perfectionist with wide-ranging knowledge--plus clear and supportive communication, flexibility, and dependability. My streng...
Email: harold.wilson@leadercall.com